Contacts

Oakham Ales. 2 Maxwell Road, Woodston, Peterborough. PE2 7JB
Tel: 01733 370500 Fax: 01733 370600
General Email: info@oakhamales.com

Free Trade Sales Team



Paul Langley
Free Trade Sales Manager
Mobile: 07584 311563
paul.langley@oakhamales.com


Will Fry
Area Sales Manager South
Tel: 07718 570119
will.fry@oakhamales.com

AL1 HP18 - HP23
AL3 - AL10 IP22
CB1 - CB11 IP24 - IP33
CB21 - CB25 LU1 - LU7
CM6 - CM7 NR1-NR9
CM16 - CM24 NR13
CO9 - CO10 NR16 - NR19
EN6 - EN11 SG1 - SG19
HP1 - HP4 WD1 - WD25


Marcus Gregory
Area Sales Manager - West
Mobile: 07880 382593
marcus.gregory@oakhamales.com

B1 - B46 LE65 - LE67
B51 - B59 MK1 - MK19
B62 - B79 MK40 - MK46
B81 - B92 NN1 - NN18
CV1 - CV8 OX16 - OX17
CV9 - CV13 OX26 - OX27
CV21 - CV23 PE5
CV31 - CV34 PE7 - PE9
CV47 WS1 - WS10
DY1 - DY6 WS13 - WS14
DY8 - DY9 WV1 - WV4
LE1 - LE19 WV11 - WV14


Jonathan Shaw
Area Sales Manager - London
Telephone: 07710 084019
jonathan.shaw@oakhamales.com

BR1 - BR8 HA0 - HA9 SW1’S
CR0 - CR9 IG1 - IG11 SW2 - SW20
DA1 KT1 - KT24 SW95
DA5 - DA8 N1's TN14
DA14 - DA18 N1 - N22 TN16
E1W N81 TW1 - TW20
E1 - E20 NW1 - NW11 UB1 - UB11
E77 NW26 UB18
E98 RM1 - RM15 W1's
EC1’s - EC4’s RM20 W2 - W14
EC50 SE1 - SE28 WC1's - WC2's
EN1 - EN5 SM1 - SM7


Jo Coleman
Area Sales Manager North
Mobile: 07557 853486
jo.coleman@oakhamales.com

DE1 - DE5 NG1 - NG18
DE7 NG24 - NG25
DE11 - DE12 NG31 - NG34
DE14 - DE15 PE1 - PE4
DE21 - DE24 PE6
DE45 PE10 - PE16
DE55 - DE56 PE19 - PE21
DE65 PE26 - PE38
DE72 - DE75 S40 - S45
National Accounts Sales Team



Matthew Ashford
National Sales Manager UK
Mobile: 07880 198220
matthew.ashford@oakhamales.com


Helen Jarvis
National Sales Executive (West)
Mobile: 07587 034196
helen.jarvis@oakhamales.com

Helen Jarvis - NSE (West)
SOUTH WEST
BA Bath PL Plymouth
BH Bournemouth SN Swindon
BS Bristol SP Salisbury
DT Dorchester TA Taunton
EX Exeter TQ Torquay
GL Gloucester TR Truro
OX Oxford RG Reading
SO Southampton
WALES
CF Cardiff NP Newport
LD Llandrindod SA Swansea
LL North Wales SY Shrewsbury
EAST MIDLANDS
NG Nottingham DE Derby
NG NG1 - NG12 NG NG14 - NG21
WEST MIDLANDS
B Birmingham TF Telford
DY Dudley WS Walsall
WV Wolverhampton WR Worcester
HR Hereford CV Coventry
-->


Oliver Ford
National Sales Executive (North)
Mobile: 07551 155727
oliver.ford@oakhamales.com

Oliver Ford - NSE (North)
SCOTLAND
AB Aberdeen KA Kilmarnock
DD Dundee KW Kirkwall
DG Dumfries KY Kirkaldy
EH Edinburgh ML Motherwell
FK Falkirk PA Paisley
G Glasgow PH Perth
TD Galashiels IV Inverness
NORTH EAST
DH Durham NE Newcastle
DL Darlington SR Sunderland
HG Harrogate TS Cleveland
HU Hull WF Wakefield
LS Leeds YO York
NORTH WEST
BB Blackburn L Liverpool
BD Bradford LA Lancaster
BL Bolton M Manchester
CA Carlisle OL Oldham
CH Chester PR Preston
CW Crewe SK Stockport
FY Blackpool WA Warrington
HD Huddersfield WN Wigan
HX Halifax    
EAST MIDLANDS
DN Doncaster S Sheffield
ST Stoke on Trent
-->


Elizabeth Louch
National Sales Executive (East)
Telephone: 07710 710884
elizabeth.louch@oakhamales.com

Elizabeth Louch - NSE (East)
SOUTH EAST
AL St. Albans MK Milton Keynes
BN Brighton PO Portsmouth
CM Chelmsford RH Redhill
CT Canterbury SG Stevenage
GU Guilford SL Slough
HP Hemel Hempstead SS Southend on Sea
LU Luton TN Tonbridge
ME Medway
GREATER LONDON
BR Bromley NW London NW
CR Croydon RM Romford
DA Dartford SE London SE
E London E SM Sutton
EC London EC SW London SW
EN Enfield TW Twickenham
HA Harrow UB Southall
IG Ilford W London W
KT Kingston upon Thames WC London WC
N London N WD Watford
EAST MIDLANDS
CB Cambridge LN Lincoln
CO Colchester NG Nottingham
IP Leicester NG NG32 - NG34
LE Llandrindod NG NG22 - NG25
NR Norwich NG NG13
PE Peterborough
WEST MIDLANDS
NN Northampton
-->
Off Trade & Export Team   |   Press Office



Nick Jones
Off Trade & Export Manager
Mobile: 07880 032398
nick.jones@oakhamales.com



David Blackmore
Barking Dog Media
Mobile: 07754 271086
david.blackmore@oakhamales.com
Sales Support Team



Linda Phillips
Sales Support Team Leader
Mobile: 07780 449695
linda.phillips@oakhamales.com



Lissi Schwarz
Sales Support Assistant
Office: 01733 370500
elisabeth.schwarz@oakhamales.com



Shirley Crawley
Sales Support Assistant
Office: 01733 370500
shirley.crawley@oakhamales.com



Sam Ward
Sales Support Assistant
Office: 01733 370500
samual.ward@oakhamales.com